Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Friday 26-Jan Republic Day
Tuesday 13-Feb Maha Shivratri
Thursday 1-Mar Doljatra
Friday 2-Mar Holi
Sunday 18-Mar Ugadi
Sunday 25-Mar Ram Navami
Thursday 29-Mar Mahavir Jayanti
Friday 30-Mar Good Friday
Friday 30-Mar Hazrat Alis Birthday
Sunday 1-Apr Bank Holiday
Saturday 14-Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Wednesday 18-Apr Parashurama Jayanti
Tuesday 29-May Buddha Purnima
Friday 15-Jun Idul Fitr
Wednesday 15-Aug Independence Day
Wednesday 22-Aug Idul Juha
Sunday 26-Aug Raksha Bandhan
Monday 3-Sep Janmashtami
Thursday 20-Sep Muharram (10th Day)
Tuesday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Friday 19-Oct Dussehra
Wednesday 7-Nov Deewali
Wednesday 14-Nov Chhath Puja
Wednesday 21-Nov Id-e-Milad
Friday 23-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday
Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas Day
Saturday 26-Jan Republic Day
Monday 04-Mar Maha Shivratri
Wednesday 20-Mar Hazrat Alis Birthday
Thursday 21-Mar Doljatra
Thursday 21-Mar Holi

Happy Birthday

    • Student 2(XI-B)

      25-Feb

Toppers(I-XII)

    • Topper 1(XII-B)

      97.6 %

 

Campus Address

St.Xavier's School Badalapur, Jaunpur,UP.
Pin- 222125

Notice Board

  • Publish: 05-02-2018
    Hello Friends, This is the first Notice.
    www.google.com

Quick Enquiry